The District Leadership Team Is Here For YOU!

DISTRICT GOVERNOR Xandy Stewart (Maysville)

DISTRICT GOVERNOR-ELECT Greg Palmer (Florence)

DISTRICT GOVERNOR NOMINEE Terry Pugh (Somerset-Pulaski)

DISTRICT FINANCE CHAIR PDG John Hutchings IV (Maysville)

DISTRICT TREASURER PDG John Hutchings IV (Maysville)

DISTRICT MEMBERSHIP CHAIR AG Bill Wilson (Lexington)

DISTRICT DIVERSITY, EQUITY AND INCLUSION CHAIR AG Bill Wilson (Lexington)

DISTRICT ROTARY FOUNDATION CHAIR PDG Seema Sachdeva (Pikeville)

DISTRICT ROTARY PUBLIC IMAGE CHAIR AG Gill Fauber (Covington)

DISTRICT TRAINER OFFICER Judy Worth (Lexington)

DISTRICT ALUMNI CHAIR PDG James Glass (Pikeville)

DISTRICT ENDOWMENT/MAJOR GIFTS SUBCOMMITTEE CHAIR PDG Keith Key (Lexington After Hours)

DISTRICT GRANTS CHAIR PDG Kathryn Hardman (London) DISTRICT COMPLIANCE OFFICER Arnold Taylor (Covington)

DISTRICT INTERACT CHAIR Joanna Foley (Pineville)

DISTRICT NEW CLUB DEVELOPMENT CHAIR Patton Hart (Louisa)

DISTRICT NEW GENERATIONS SERVICE Martha Riddell (Lexington)

DISTRICT PAUL HARRIS SOCIETY COORDINATOR PDG Seema Sachdeva (Pikeville)

DISTRICT POLIO PLUS CHAIR PDG Rakesh Sachdeva (Pikeville)

DISTRICT ROTARACT CHAIR AG David O'Meara (Richmond)

DISTRICT RYLA CHAIR Chris Hickey (Lexington)

DISTRICT YOUTH EXCHANGE CHAIR Arnold Taylor (Covington)

DISTRICT YOUTH PROTECTION OFFICER Arnold Taylor (Covington)

ANNUAL FOUNDATION CHAIR PDG Seema Sachdeva (Pikeville)

DISTRICT COLLEGE ON LEGISLATION CHAIR PDG Kathryn Hardman (London)

COUNCIL OF GOVERNORS CHAIR PDG Mike Noftsger (Somerset-Pulaski)