RI Theme

       KENTUCKY ROTARY DISTRICT 6740 LEADERSHIP

Home Calendar Newsletters Leadership Join Rotary Clubs List News Rotary Videos Paul Harris Society Manier-Peak Contact Page Education & Links

District Governor

2016-2017

Keith Key

District Governor Keith Key

Lexington Sunrise Rotary Club

______________________________________________

Immediate Past District Governor

2015-2016

Cindy Legg

IPDG Cindy Legg

Paintsville Rotary Club

______________________________________________

Past District Governor

2014-2015

John Salyers

PDG John Salyers

Florence Rotary Club

_________________________

 

 

 

Keith Key

District Governor

Lexington Sunrise Club

Mobile: 859-333-3411
Work: 859-231-5245

dkeithkey@twc.com

 

Cheryl Wooten Spriggs

District Governor Elect

Ashland Club

Mobile: 606-831-0328

Cheryl.ws101@roadrunner.com

 

Dean C. Hammond Jr

District Governor Nominee

Lexington Club

Mobile: 859-227-2879

dean@aften.com

 

Vincenzo Fressola

Membership Chair

Ashland Club

Mobile: 606-694-0992
Home: 606-494-2080
Work: 606-324-3117

vfarchitects@aol.com

 

Robert N. McClure Jr. (Bene)

Youth Exchange Chair

Florence Club

Mobile: 859.750.3047
Home: 859.384.6623
Work: 859.746.4748

Robert.McClure@tema.toyota.com

 

Martha C. Riddell

District Training Coordinator

Lexington Club

Home: 502-863-0863
Work: 859-218-2012
Fax: 859-257-2821

dmriddell@aol.com

 

Governor's Aide

Jeremy Cron

Club Lexington Sunrise

Cell: 859-312-8602

Work: 859-312-8602
jecron@forchtbank.com

 

Michael Babb

Newsletter Editor

Cynthiana Club

Home: (859) 298-4562
Work: (502) 863-0607

nwengineering@bellsouth.net

 

Dean C. Hammond Jr.

District Webmaster

District RYLA Chair

Mobile: 859-227-2879
Home: 859-299-1497
Work: 859-227-2879

dean@aften.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ASSISTANT GOVERNORS

 

 

Area 1 - Cathy Carlson

Campbell County

Florence

Kenton County

Mobile: 859-630-8748
Home: 859-356-9938
Work: 859-342-5518
Fax: 859-342-5519

cathy.carlson@kyfb.com

 

Area 2 - James Glass

Pikeville Club

Harlan

Hazard

Pikeville

Whitesburg

Mobile: 606-794-6187
Home: 606-432-6582
Work: 606-437-6147
Fax: 606-437-6040

jglass@setel.com

 

Area 3 - Dean Hammond

Lexington Club

Lexington

Lexington Sunrise

Nicholasville

Georgetown

Mobile: 859-227-2879
Home: 859-299-1497
Work: 859-227-2879

dean@aften.com

 

Area 4 - Michael W. Babb

Carlisle

Cynthiana

Falmouth

Paris

Home: (859) 298-4562
Work: (502) 863-0607

nwengineering@bellsouth.net

 

 

 

 

Area 5

Wilma J. Walker-Thompson

Richmond Club

Richmond

Winchester

Mobile: 859-661-2362
Home: 859-623-2457

Williwalkerthompson@gmail.com

 

PDG Alan Jackson McAllister (Jack)

District Rotary Foundation Chair

Lexington Club

Mobile: 859-806-8096
Home: 859-224-1070

rotary6740@twc.com

 

Carol Black Wilcher

District Secretary

Lexington Sunrise Club

Mobile: 859-230-2473
Home: 859-259-0546
Fax: 859-259-0546

cbwilcher@hotmail.com

 

William H. Alley (Bill)

Treasurer

Lexington Club

Home: 859-266-8714
Work: 859-219-9219
Fax: 859-219-9222

cBjr538@gmail.com

 

Edward Maley

Assistant Treasurer

Lexington Sunrise Club

Home: 859 268-0971
Work: 859 255-9665
Fax: 859 259-9871

emaley@thermaleq.com

 

PDG John Salyers

Polio Plus Chair

Paul Harris Society Chair

Florence Club

Mobile: 859-446-1947
Home: 859-371-0313
jsalyers6740@gmail.com

 

PDG Kathryn Hardman

Foundation Grants Chair

Council of Governors Chair

London Club

Mobile: 606-309-4761
Home: 606-878-2263
Work: 606-878-9134
Fax: 606-862-9724

mkhardman@aol.com

 

Barbara Rahn

Interact Chair

Florence Club

Mobile: 859-663-8984
Home: 859-485-1062
blrahn@twc.com

 

Rebecca Barnes

Rotaract Chair

Lexington Club

Mobile: 859-420-6563
Work: 859-422-7855
rebeccambarnes@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Area 6 - Christy Adams

Lancaster

Somerset

Somerset-Pulaski

Stanford

Mobile: 502-727-7371
Home: 606-676-9010
Work: 606-416-0595
Fax: 606-678-8736

cchamp7303@aol.com

 

Area 7 - Quentin Young

Corbin

Cumberland

London

Pineville

Mobile:
Home:
Work: 606-344-9623
Fax:

quentinyoungcpa@gmail.com

 

 

Area 8 - James Beaumont

Russell Club

Ashland

Grayson

Louisa

Russell

Mobile: 606-571-6309

Office: 606-833-5914

jpbash19@yahoo.com

 

 

Area 9 - Rebecca Rue

Augusta

Fleming County

Maysville

Mt. Sterling

Morehead

Mobile: 859-644-2087
Home: 859-644-2087
Work: 859-644-2087
Fax: 859-745-4980

catfanuk@aol.com

 

Area 10 - Tom Callahan

Paintsville

Prestonsburg

West Liberty

Mobile: 606-793-8444
Home: 606-789-6387

tomcrotary@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Home Calendar Newsletters Leadership Join Rotary Clubs List News Rotary Videos Paul Harris Society Manier-Peak Contact PageEducation & Links